Can I turn off confidentiality similarity warning message?

TalentMap enforces a strict algorithm to preserve the confidentiality of individual responses which can sometimes affect the ability to filter within small demographic groupings that are above the surveys confidentiality threshold.

This may not apply to all users, specifically in HR that are generating reports for small merged groups. For those individuals, the organizations Site Admin has the option to turn off this algorithm for desired users. To do so, please follow these steps.

Go to Admin > Users

Click the checkbox "Remove Filter Similarity Warning"

Important - The survey confidentiality threshold for responses (typically set to 5) will still apply.

Related Article - How does snapshot report filter confidentiality work?

Updated on: 06/06/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!