Articles on: Survey Deploy

Close a Survey

While on the Home Page, you can close your survey by clicking the ellipsis on the right-hand side of your survey and selecting Close Survey. From here you can also customize your close message and click Close Survey when finished.



Alternatively, you can also close a survey from the Share tab below Campaigns and Source Tracking




Schedule a Survey to Close on a Specified Date



Go to Tools > Survey Settings.

Go to Automatically Close Survey field. This field uses 24 hour time so 11:59pm should be entered as 23:59.


Click Save Settings

When a survey is closed, respondents who were in the process of completing their survey will still be allowed to complete their responses so you may have a few responses that trickle in after the closure.

Updated on: 06/06/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!